Binoy Kumar Lahiri
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Binoy Kumar Lahiri contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1962 for Vidhan Sabha from Shillong
LOST against Wilson Reade
with 14% vote share
Wilson Reade HLC10,751
Aron Alley INC7,754
Binoy Kumar Lahiri CPI3,027
Umesh Chandra Deka IND154