C. C. Singpho
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name C. C. Singpho contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Arunachal East
LOST against Tapir Gao
with 4% vote share
Tapir Gao BJP153,883
Lowangcha Wanglat INC83,935
Mongol Yomso PPA22,937
Bandey Mili JD(S)15,958
C. C. Singpho IND11,493
Nota NOTA5,575
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Bordumsa - Diyun
LOST against Nikh Kamin
with 31% vote share