Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Chubatoshi contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Koridang
LOST against T. Nokyu Longchar
with 24% vote share
1989 for Vidhan Sabha from Koridang
LOST against L. Nokzenketba
with 9% vote share
L. Nokzenketba INC3,574
Bendangtoshi NPC2,867
Imtiwati IND2,558
L. Chubatoshi Pongen NPP851
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Koridang
LOST against Nokzenketba
with 16% vote share
Nokzenketba INC3,045
Bendangtoshi IND2,426
Pangjungtemsu NND2,320
L. Chubatoshi Pongen NPP1,497
1974 for Vidhan Sabha from Aonglenden
WON against Bendamgangshi
with 47% vote share
Chubatoshi UDF2,148
Bendamgangshi IND1,416
Kilangmeren NNO1,040
1971 for Lok Sabha from Nagaland
LOST against A. Kevichusa
with 40% vote share
A. Kevichusa UFN89,514
S. Chubatoshi Jamir NNO58,511
1967 for Lok Sabha from Nagaland with 0% vote share
Chubatoshi NNO0