D. Loli Adanee
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name D. Loli Adanee contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from Outer Manipur
LOST against Thangso Baite
with 12% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Outer Manipur
LOST against Mani Charenamei
with 24% vote share
Mani Charenamei IND229,634
D. Loli Adanee BJP147,441
Holkhomang Haokip NCP107,435
Kim Gangte MPP77,055
Rosangzuala JD(U)37,455
W. Morung Makunga AITC20,131