Daya Sheel
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Daya Sheel contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Chamba
LOST against Kishori Lal
with 1% vote share
Kishori Lal BJP17,938
Sagar Chand INC12,189
Daya Sheel DDP232
Janki Nath IND225
Satish Chander IND132