Dias Jawahar
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Dias Jawahar contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Lok Sabha from South Goa
LOST against Adv. Narendra Keshav Sawaikar
with 0% vote share
2012 for Vidhan Sabha from Fatorda
LOST against Vijai Sardesai
with 0% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from South Goa
LOST against Cosme Francisco Caitano Sardinha
with 0% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Marmagoa
LOST against Alemao Churchil Braz
with 1% vote share