Geeta Ajay Gawli
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Geeta Ajay Gawli contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Vidhan Sabha from Byculla
LOST against Yamini Yashwant Jadhav
with 8% vote share
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Byculla
LOST against Advocate Waris Yusuf Pathan
with 17% vote share