Ghulam Nabi Shah
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ghulam Nabi Shah contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Mufti Mohammad Sayeed
with 0% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Devsar
LOST against Peerzada Ghulam Ahmad
with 15% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Mohamad Maqbool
with 4% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Kupwara
LOST against Peer Abdul Gani
with 7% vote share