Imtiyaz Ahmed
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Imtiyaz Ahmed contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Gool Arnas
LOST against Ajaz Ahmed Khan
with 14% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Amirakadal
LOST against Nasir Aslam Wani
with 3% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Banihal
LOST against Vikar Rasool
with 8% vote share