Kartik Sena Sinha
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Kartik Sena Sinha contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2011 for Vidhan Sabha from Patharkandi
LOST against Monilal Gowala
with 39% vote share
2006 for Vidhan Sabha from Patharkandi
WON against K.M. Baharul Islam
with 37% vote share