Karuna Shukla
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Karuna Shukla contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Rajnandgaon
LOST against Raman Singh
with 41% vote share
Raman Singh BJP80,589
Karuna Shukla INC63,656
Deepak Yadav JCCJ1,858
Kailash Shrivastava IND1,782
None Of The Above NOTA1,501
Uday Ratre IND1,093
Krishn Kumar Singh ( Pappu Thakur ) IND715
Agyaram Chouhan PSPU607
Sukrit Das Sahu IND463
Gurusaran Singh IND414
Varun Tiwari AAAP363
Arvind Tiwari IND308
Lekhu Sanjay Sahu Chhattisgaria CSM279
Yougalkishor Sonteke APOI260
Amod Wadekar IND242
Pratima Santosh Wasnik RP(K)202
Premnarayan Verma CMM192
Ritesh Kumar Meshram IND192
Jaiprakash Sirvani IND178
Shyam Rao Sukhdeve IND166
Anish Khan IND145
Akil Khan IND124
Lekhram Baghel IND119
Sunil Yadav CHSJP114
Dinesh Namdeo IND74
Yusuf Bhai Chhattisgadiha IND51
Mohammad Akil Gori IND50
Rajkumar IND49
Padam Chand Lalwany Jain IND47
Ramcharan Yadaw IND45
Rajmahant Ramdayal Dahariya IND23
2014 for Lok Sabha from Bilaspur
LOST against Lakhan Lal Sahu
with 35% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Korba
LOST against Charan Das Mahant
with 39% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Janjgir
WON against Charandas Mahant
with 42% vote share