Kisan Pattanayak
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Kisan Pattanayak contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1962 for Lok Sabha from Sambalpur
WON against Binod Bihari Das
with 42% vote share
Kisan Pattanayak SOC37,009
Binod Bihari Das INC34,641
Panda Ganga Bhusan GP16,034