Lachhuram Kashyap
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Lachhuram Kashyap contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakot
LOST against Deepak Baij E
with 34% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Chitrakot
WON against Pratibha Shah
with 37% vote share