Lakhan Murmu
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Lakhan Murmu contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1980 for Vidhan Sabha from Seraikella
LOST against Kade Majhi
with 2% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Monghyr
LOST against Deonandan Prasad Yadav
with 1% vote share
1962 for Vidhan Sabha from Chakai
WON against Bhagwat Murmu
with 49% vote share
Lakhan Murmu SOC6,944
Bhagwat Murmu INC4,540
Moti Murmu JP1,422
Samvelt Falender Hembram SWA1,219
1957 for Vidhan Sabha from Jhajha
LOST against Chandra Shekhar Singh
with 12% vote share