Lal Khan
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Lal Khan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Jodhpur
LOST against Surya Kanta Vyas
with 0% vote share
1989 for Lok Sabha from Bikaner
LOST against Shopat Singh Makkassar
with 0% vote share
1980 for Lok Sabha from Bikaner
LOST against Manfool Singh
with 0% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Churu
LOST against Megh Raj
with 0% vote share
Megh Raj JNP24,280
Mohar Singh INC15,184
Gohar Ali IND2,441
Ram Kumar IND932
Birdu Ram IND782
Hagdish IND413
Shiv Pujan RRP320
Lal Khan MUL80
1977 for Lok Sabha from Bikaner
LOST against Hari Ram Makkasar
with 2% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Bikaner
LOST against Karni Singh
with 1% vote share
Karni Singh IND164,551
Bhimsen INC116,119
Daulat Ram BKD45,574
Kishna Ram IND4,522
Lal Khan IND2,828
Hukmaram IND1,196