Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Lallawmsanga contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Mamit
LOST against John Rotluangliana
with 16% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Aizawl North-I
LOST against Lalzama
with 0% vote share
Lalzama MNF4,853
V. Laichhinga MZPC4,509
C. Lalruata INC4,214
Rualpawla IND124
A. Siama CPI61
Lallawmsanga JD(U)20
1999 for Lok Sabha from Mizoram
LOST against Vanlalzawma
with 0% vote share
Vanlalzawma IND171,557
Rokamlova IND102,898
Mylai Hlychho MDF8,444
Rualpawla IND4,508
Lallianzuala RJD2,132
P.Saidinga EU1,578
Lallawmsanga LS669
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Ngopa
LOST against P.B. Rosanga
with 0% vote share
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from North Vanlaiphai
LOST against Lalrinmawia
with 22% vote share
Lalrinmawia IND2,170
C. L. Ruala INC1,733
Lallawmsanga Zadeng PPC1,096
1984 for Vidhan Sabha from Tlungvel
WON against C.L. Ruala
with 46% vote share