Larbin Nasi
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Larbin Nasi contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Vidhan Sabha from Lekang
LOST against Chowna Mein
with 2% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Arunachal West
LOST against Tomo Riba
with 6% vote share
Tomo Riba IND88,718
P.K. Thungon INC49,102
Mallo Tarin BJP19,545
Larbin Nasi IND9,226
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Dumporijo
WON against Tomo Riba
with 46% vote share
Larbin Nasi IND3,247
Tomo Riba JD2,116
Tapu Rilo INC1,659