Mahammad Ali
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mahammad Ali contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1999 for Lok Sabha from Barpeta
LOST against A F Golam Osmani
with 0% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Goalpara East
LOST against Jyotish Das
with 5% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Baghbar
LOST against Sheikh Abdul Hamid
with 0% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Dhing
LOST against Mustafa Shahidul Islam
with 1% vote share
1991 for Lok Sabha from Dhubri
LOST against Nurul Islam
with 2% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Tezpur
LOST against Nabin Chandra Kath Hazarika
with 6% vote share
Nabin Chandra Kath Hazarika INC5,453
Mahammad Ali IND369
1972 for Vidhan Sabha from Jania
LOST against Ataur Rahman
with 20% vote share
Ataur Rahman INC31,079
Mahammad Ali IND8,321
Abdul Sattar Ahmed IND1,779