Mahesh Pal
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mahesh Pal contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from Shahjahanpur
LOST against Mithlesh
with 0% vote share
Mithlesh SP257,033
Sunita Singh BSP186,454
Krishna Raj BJP168,434
Umed Singh INC108,682
Daulatram PECP25,680
Jauhari Lal NCP11,016
Sanghpal IND7,709
Heeralal APRD7,482
Arvind Kumar RSMD4,291
Ramsewak AIFB3,303
Mewaram IND2,982
Ramprakash ABRS2,829
Mahesh Pal Singh IND2,257
Malkhan Singh IND2,257
Kunwarpal IND2,099
2007 for Vidhan Sabha from Faridpur
LOST against Vijay Pal Singh
with 1% vote share
1999 for Lok Sabha from Kairana
LOST against Amir Alam
with 0% vote share
1998 for Lok Sabha from Bilhaur
LOST against Shyam Bihari Mishra
with 0% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Tehri Garhwal
LOST against Manbender Shah
with 0% vote share
1991 for Vidhan Sabha from Hardoi
LOST against Naresh Agarwal
with 0% vote share
1989 for Vidhan Sabha from Tilhar
LOST against Surendra Vikram
with 0% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Moradabad Rural
LOST against Mohd. Rizwanul Haq
with 9% vote share