Manish Sisodia
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Manish Sisodia contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2020 for Vidhan Sabha from Patparganj
WON against Ravinder Singh Negi
with 49% vote share
2015 for Vidhan Sabha from Patparganj
WON against Vinod Kumar Binny
with 54% vote share
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Patpar Ganj
WON against Nakul Bhardwaj
with 42% vote share