Master Bhagat Ram
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Master Bhagat Ram contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1996 for Lok Sabha from Phillaur
LOST against Harbhajan Lakha
with 8% vote share
1992 for Lok Sabha from Phillaur
LOST against Santosh Chaudhary (W)
with 18% vote share