Mohan Lal Sharma
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohan Lal Sharma contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from East Delhi
LOST against Gautam Gambhir
with 0% vote share
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Nasirpur
LOST against Vinod Kumar Sharma
with 0% vote share
Vinod Kumar Sharma BJP23,070
Inder Singh Solanki INC21,012
Gian Singh IND4,687
Ramzan Khan JD3,952
Mahender Singh BSP3,413
Bhop Singh IND1,474
Rakesh Kumar JP405
Raghu Nandan IND206
Abhinesh Kumar Singh IND192
Amar Singh Chauhan IND83
Harish Chander Saini IND74
Ram Kumar Dawariwal IND72
Mohan Lal Sharma IND71
Raja Ram Shastri IND61
Rakesh Kumar IND60
Ram Phal IND60
Ved Prakash Thakur IND58
Krishan Chand IND54
Gulshan Rai IND44
Madan Lal IND40
Gain Chand IND38
Kanti Lal IND33
Anand Kumar Singh IND28
Vishan Dass IND25
Mohinder Yadav IND24
Man Mohan DDP24
Prem Dutt IND20
Satsih IND18
Surender Kumar IND18
Shyam Lal Aggarwal IND18
Satender Kumar IND17
Anil Kumar IND17
Ishwar Singh IND16
Prem Singh IND15
Ram Chander IND14
Satbir Sharma IND14
Kudhe Ram IND14
Radhey Shyam Mudgal IND13
Kanwar Singh IND12
Ajit Singh IND11
Davinder Kumar IND11
Sant Dev Singh IND7
Om Prakash IND7
Rajinder Saini IND6
Kamal Haryal IND5