Mohd Ayub Khan
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd Ayub Khan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Banihal
LOST against Molvi Abdul Rashid
with 18% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Gool Arnas
LOST against Abdul Wahid Shah
with 26% vote share
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Reasi
WON against Jagjiwan Lal
with 47% vote share
1977 for Vidhan Sabha from Gulabgarh
LOST against Haji Buland Khan
with 21% vote share