Mohd. Arshad
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohd. Arshad contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2012 for Vidhan Sabha from Amargarh
LOST against Iqbal Singh Jhundan
with 6% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Malerkotla
LOST against Razia Sultana
with 2% vote share
Razia Sultana INC37,557
Ajit Singh IND37,378
Abdul Gaffar NCP16,100
Nusrat Ali Khan SAD10,777
Abdul Hamid BSP2,428
Mohd. Arshad SAD(M)2,268
Sageer LBP755
Nasar IND737