Mohmad Sultan
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mohmad Sultan contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Tral
LOST against Ghulam Nabi Naik
with 32% vote share
Ghulam Nabi Naik INC13,629
Mohmad Sultan IND12,274
Ali Mohd. Naik IND11,171
Kanwal Nain Singh IND1,683