Nagendra Nath Das
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Nagendra Nath Das contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Khumtai
LOST against Prabin Kumar Gogoi
with 0% vote share
1977 for Lok Sabha from Dibrugarh
LOST against Haren Bhumji
with 5% vote share
Haren Bhumji INC119,882
Golap Borbora BLD105,673
Nagendra Nath Das IND12,939
1972 for Vidhan Sabha from Dibrugarh
LOST against Ramesh Chandra Barooah
with 1% vote share