Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Neikhaho contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1999 for Lok Sabha from Nagaland
LOST against K. Asungba Sangtam
with 5% vote share
K. Asungba Sangtam INC516,119
Shurhozelie IND162,521
Neikhaho BJP37,156
Akhei Achumi LS5,763
Roland IND3,486
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Southern Angami-Ii
LOST against Vizaden
with 22% vote share
Vizaden INC2,080
Vizol NND1,985
Neikhaho Rhetso IND1,178
Hovizo NPP66
1982 for Vidhan Sabha from Southern Angami-Ii
LOST against Vizadel
with 19% vote share
Vizadel IND1,635
Pusazo IND1,481
Vizol NND1,244
Neikhaho Rhetso IND1,055
Zelizhu INC36