Nripendra Chakraborti
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Nripendra Chakraborti contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1977 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Sachindralal Singha
with 26% vote share
1972 for Vidhan Sabha from Asharambari
WON against Arun Kar
with 59% vote share
Nripendra Chakraborty CPM6,290
Arun Kar INC4,137
Daya Nanda Debbarma IND249