O. Lohrii
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name O. Lohrii contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2022 for Vidhan Sabha from Tadubi
LOST against N. Kayisii
with 0% vote share
N. Kayisii NPEP21,601
M. Francis Ngajokpa NPF21,052
Robert Tailu Maram IND2,277
O. Lohrii BJP191
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Tadubi
LOST against Francis Ngajokpa
with 16% vote share
2000 for Vidhan Sabha from Tadubi
LOST against K. Raina
with 8% vote share
1995 for Vidhan Sabha from Tadubi
WON against S. Hangzing
with 37% vote share
O. Lohrii JD10,614
S. Hangzing ICS7,303
K. Raina FPM5,613
Ng. Luikang INC5,382