Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Pookunhikoya contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from Lakshadweep
LOST against Hamdullah Sayeed
with 46% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Lakshadweep
WON against P. M. Sayeed
with 49% vote share