Punu Oraon
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Punu Oraon contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1991 for Lok Sabha from Tezpur
LOST against Swarup Upadhayaya
with 2% vote share
1985 for Lok Sabha from Tezpur
LOST against Bipin Pal Das
with 5% vote share
1978 for Vidhan Sabha from Behali
LOST against Bishnulal Upadhaya
with 8% vote share