Pura Tado
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Pura Tado contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1991 for Lok Sabha from Arunachal West
LOST against Prem Khandu Thungon
with 4% vote share
Prem Khandu Thungon INC103,249
Kamen Ringu JD35,668
Pura Tado BJP5,130
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Itanagar
LOST against Lichi Legi
with 7% vote share
Lichi Legi JD6,494
Techi Takur INC4,978
Rajen Nani IND1,441
Pura Tado IND1,050
Taba Hare JNP451