Rakesh Sharma
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Rakesh Sharma contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2020 for Vidhan Sabha from Nangloi Jat
LOST against Raghuvinder Shokeen
with 0% vote share
2015 for Vidhan Sabha from Mundka
LOST against Sukhvir Singh
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Moti Nagar
LOST against Subhash Sachdeva
with 0% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Pahar Ganj
LOST against Anjali Rai
with 0% vote share
1996 for Lok Sabha from Chandni Chowk
LOST against Jai Parkash Agarwal
with 0% vote share
Jai Parkash Agarwal INC92,634
J.K. Jain BJP70,390
Viresh Pratap Chaudhry JD23,225
Haroon Yusuf AIIC(T)10,447
Ch. Najmuddin SP1,264
Anil Bharti JP705
Kuldeep Singh SHS655
Mirza Liaqat Ali IND439
Kamla ICS434
Sharwan Kumar IND429
Rais Ahmed IND356
Rajeev Kumar IND263
M. Saeed Chawla IND234
Rajender Kumar S/O Hiralal Gola IND208
Mohd.Irfan Javed Qureshi ESP206
Balram Bari IND161
Anjum Khan ABMSKP154
Vijay Kumar IND140
Satya Parkash Jindal IND132
Ram Kishan Arora PRC124
Naved Yar Khan IND120
Krishan Kumar Agarwal SMP120
Rati Ram IND118
Khalid Ali IND117
Lakhan Singh FBL104
Mohd. Amjad Ali ABDD103
Bhuneshwar Kumar ABSR97
Ahmed Bakhsi IUML96
Kishori Lal Jain JEM94
Savitri Devi IND93
Mohd. Jameel Husain Khan IND93
A.K. Aggarwal IND92
Mohd. Hamid Sagar IND89
Jagdish Pershad (Prabhaker) IND86
Anil Kumar IND85
Mahaveer Parshad IND83
Mohd. Sualeheen IND78
Rajeev K. Sinha IND77
Tika Ram IND75
I.A. Shah IND71
Harbhajan Singh IND69
Rakesh Kumar Sharma IND68
Mohd. Kamil Hashmi IND68
Krishan Gopal LPI(V)68
Abdul Jabbar IND65
Sohan Lal IND65
Mirza Islam AIAHMJKP63
R.S. Adil SABJAN62
Kaka Joginder Singh Urf Dharti Pakad IND59
Mohd. Akhter RAM58
Rajesh Kumar IND57
Vipin Gupta IND55
Rakesh Kapoor IND54
Parsu Ram Yadav IND52
Ashok IND50
Rajendra Kumar S/O Keval Ram IND48
Ashok Kumar IND47
Anad Baksi IND45
Pawan IND45
Shahid Ahmad IND44
Kanti Prashad IND44
Arvind Sharma IND40
Ayaz Mehmood IND40
Pradeep Kumar IND39
Swami Kamlesh Giri IND39
Asad Ghazi IND39
Suresh Kumar IND38
Ram Krishen Mital IND33
Bihari Lal IND33
Ganga Prasad Sharma IND33
Murlidhar Tiwari IND32
Parmeshwar Dass IND31
Subhash Kapoor IND31
Kailash Chand IND29
Kabul Singh IND27
Subhash Chand IND23
Gajendra IND21
Rakesh IND15
Balbir Singh Gupta IND14