Ramu Banik
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ramu Banik contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2004 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
LOST against Khagen Das
with 2% vote share
Khagen Das CPM496,843
Nirmala Dasgupta INC112,207
Amal Mallik AITC67,379
Ramu Banik IND10,787
Brajalal Debnath IND7,023
Rakhalraj Datta AMB6,920
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Banamalipur
LOST against Gopal Ch.Ray
with 0% vote share