Sanatan Samad
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Sanatan Samad contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1972 for Vidhan Sabha from Majhgaon
LOST against Debendra Nath Champia
with 2% vote share
1969 for Vidhan Sabha from Chaibasa
LOST against Bagun Sumbrui
with 3% vote share
1962 for Vidhan Sabha from Sonua
WON against Kamal Lata Devi
with 55% vote share
Sanatan Samad JP11,455
Kamal Lata Devi INC5,927
Ankura Pingua SOC3,483
1957 for Vidhan Sabha from Manjari
WON against Purna Chandra Birua
with 52% vote share
Samad Sanatan JHP12,666
Purna Chandra Birua IND9,363
Sanatan Tomsoy IND2,348