Sanju Kumar Goel
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Sanju Kumar Goel contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Sahibabad Daulatpur
LOST against Kulwant Rana
with 0% vote share
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Badli
LOST against Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal
with 0% vote share