Santosh Mohan Dev
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Santosh Mohan Dev contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
1998 for Lok Sabha from Silchar
LOST against Kabindra Purkayastha
with 34% vote share
1989 for Lok Sabha from Tripura West
WON against Manik Sarkar
with 61% vote share
1985 for Lok Sabha from Silchar
WON against Noorul Huda
with 49% vote share
1980 for Lok Sabha from Silchar
WON against Rashida Haque Chaudhury
with 52% vote share