Chamba Sirmur
All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Chamba Sirmur
Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Lok Sabha election in 1951 WON by INC party with 60% vote share
Winner: A. R. Sewal
A. R. Sewal INC28,451
H. S. Bam BJS11,865
Sahi Ram KMPP7,496