All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Keskal
Assembly Election Race in Keskal

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 1951 WON by IND party with 0% vote share
Winner: Rajman (Uncontested)
Rajman (Uncontested) IND0
Vidhan Sabha election in 1957 WON by INC party with 76% vote share
Winner: Saraduram
Saraduram INC19,369
Konda IND6,100
Vidhan Sabha election in 1962 WON by IND party with 68% vote share
Winner: Manku Ram Sodi
Manku Ram Sodi IND17,175
Nathu Ram IND5,766
Saradu Ram Madhavi INC2,502
Vidhan Sabha election in 1967 WON by BJS party with 70% vote share
Winner: N. Moda
N. Moda BJS18,910
L. Baliyar IND3,527
K. Kola INC2,874
S. Nadiram IND1,512
Vidhan Sabha election in 1977 WON by JNP party with 42% vote share
Winner: Mangli Jhadu Ram
Mangli Jhadu Ram JNP6,574
Balsingh Shori INC3,064
Dasroo IND2,206
Indrajeet Malkam IND1,551
Nathuram Mala IND1,353
Lambodar Baliyar IND561
Shivram Shoree IND464
Vidhan Sabha election in 1980 WON by INC party with 44% vote share
Winner: Lambodar Baliar
Lambodar Baliar INC7,671
Jhaduram Sunderlal BJP6,049
Nathuram IND1,887
Gangaram Rana JNP(SC)1,829
Vidhan Sabha election in 1985 WON by INC party with 43% vote share
Winner: Shiv Netam
Shiv Netam INC9,613
Sukharam Markam BJP4,904
Atmaram Bodh IND4,028
Kailash Dhru IND1,503
Vasudeo Netam JNP1,149
Tijauram Netam IND1,045
Vidhan Sabha election in 1993 WON by BJP party with 50% vote share
Winner: Mahesh Baghel
Mahesh Baghel BJP21,018
Dhannuram Markam INC17,549
Beersingh Baghel JD1,222
Krishna Kumar Dhruw IND980
Raghuram Bhedia IND456
Chetan Singh DDP377
Jhaduram Sundarlal SP345
Sukhdeo Singh BSP338
Vidhan Sabha election in 1998 WON by INC party with 46% vote share
Winner: Phulo Devi Netam
Phulo Devi Netam INC24,029
Mahesh Baghel BJP23,686
Sukalu Ram Mandavi CPI3,079
Bal Singh GGP1,481
Subhash Manjhi IND175