All elections held in this constituency whether its Loksabha and/or Vidhansabha, everything can be found on this page for Kondli
Assembly Election Race in Kondli

Election history
All the elections held in this constituency are all listed below in a timeline fashion order by year. Start exploring by hitting a cirlce in the middle or click on left/ right wings that would display a panel with all details for that election.
Vidhan Sabha election in 2008 WON by INC party with 45% vote share
Winner: Amrish Singh Gautam
Amrish Singh Gautam INC36,580
Dushyant Gautam BJP21,594
Chander Pal Singh BSP19,903
Shiv Dutt IND916
Madan Pal Singh LJP475
Rajan IND311
Kanta JKNPP268
Vijay Kumar IND224
Madan Lal IJP149
Narender Kumar IND143
Parveen Kumar Kaim IND136
Rajender Kumar RPI(A)117
Vidhan Sabha election in 2013 WON by AAP party with 34% vote share
Winner: Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar AAP36,863
Dushyant Kumar Gautam BJP29,373
Amrish Singh Gautam INC24,730
Chaman Kumar BSP14,988
None Of The Above NOTA647
Gurbachan Singh RPIE574
Rekha PBI232
Ramrup CPI(ML)(L)203
Jitendra Kapil IND153
Dharmendra Dhoriwal NAICP131
Vidhan Sabha election in 2015 WON by AAAP party with 51% vote share
Winner: Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar AAAP63,185
Hukam Singh BJP38,426
Amrish Singh Gautam INC13,562
Chaman Kumar BSP8,533
None Of The Above NOTA458
Mala Devi CPI(ML)(L)230
Rakesh IND193
Sunil Babu IND132
Vidhan Sabha election in 2020 WON by AAAP party with 53% vote share
Winner: Kuldeep Kumar
Kuldeep Kumar AAAP68,348
Raj Kumar BJP50,441
Amrish Singh Gautam INC5,861
Karmvir BSP2,714
Nota NOTA557
Akshay Kumar IND375
Dinesh Kumar Kashyap SSBDP212
Amar Singh IND172