Abdul Hamid
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Abdul Hamid contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Maharajpur
LOST against Neeraj Vinod Dixit
with 0% vote share
2014 for Lok Sabha from Khandwa
LOST against Nandkumar Singh Chouhan (Nandu Bhaiya)
with 1% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Jabalpur Uttar
LOST against Sharad Jain Advocate
with 0% vote share
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Ujjain North
LOST against Rajendra Bharti
with 0% vote share
1990 for Vidhan Sabha from Khachrod
LOST against Lal Singh
with 0% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Khachrod
LOST against Ranchhodlal Aanjna
with 3% vote share
1980 for Vidhan Sabha from Lashkar East
LOST against Gangaram Bandil
with 0% vote share
1962 for Vidhan Sabha from Basna
WON against Sardar Niranjan Singh
with 35% vote share
Abdul Hamid Dani INC4,848
Sardar Niranjan Singh PSP3,652
Vishnu Sharan IND3,383
Jai Narayan JS1,992
1957 for Vidhan Sabha from Basna
LOST against Rajkumar Birendra Bahadur Singh
with 18% vote share