Ganapat Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ganapat Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Maharajpur
LOST against Neeraj Vinod Dixit
with 0% vote share
2013 for Vidhan Sabha from Bagli
LOST against Champalal Devda
with 1% vote share
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Manawar
LOST against Dariyav Singh Solanki
with 1% vote share