Ali Mohammad Wani
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Ali Mohammad Wani contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Hasnain Masoodi
with 1% vote share
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Eidgah
LOST against Mubarik Ahmad Gul
with 38% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Hazratbal
LOST against Farooq Abdullah
with 1% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Idgah
LOST against Mubarak Ahmad Gul
with 15% vote share