Mehbooba Mufti
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Mehbooba Mufti contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2019 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
LOST against Hasnain Masoodi
with 24% vote share
2014 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
WON against Mirza Mehboob Beg
with 53% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Wachi
WON against Showkat Hussain Ganie
with 38% vote share
2004 for Lok Sabha from Anantnag
WON against Mehboob Beg
with 50% vote share
2002 for Vidhan Sabha from Pahalgam
WON against Rafi Ah. Mir
with 45% vote share
1996 for Vidhan Sabha from Bijbehara
WON against Abdul Gani Shah
with 45% vote share