Arun Kumar Das
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Arun Kumar Das contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2016 for Vidhan Sabha from Karimganj North
LOST against Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha
with 0% vote share
2001 for Vidhan Sabha from Bilasipara West
LOST against Ali Akbar Miah
with 6% vote share
1991 for Vidhan Sabha from Dholai
LOST against Parimal Suklabaidya
with 0% vote share
1991 for Vidhan Sabha from Bilasipara East
LOST against Anowar Hussin
with 16% vote share
1985 for Vidhan Sabha from Dhekiajuli
LOST against Hiranya Bora
with 2% vote share
1978 for Vidhan Sabha from Dalgaon
LOST against Syeda Anwara Taimur
with 1% vote share
1972 for Vidhan Sabha from Ratabari
LOST against Suranjan Nandy
with 2% vote share
Suranjan Nandy INC13,930
Ramdes Malah IND12,659
Kala Mia IND4,488
Madan Mohan Mukherjee IND4,145
Arun Kumar Das IND841