Avtar Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Avtar Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Tral
LOST against Mushtaq Ahmad Shah
with 9% vote share
1987 for Vidhan Sabha from Jammu Contonment
LOST against H.S Bali
with 1% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Jammu
LOST against Inderjit Malhotra
with 4% vote share
Inderjit Malhotra INC169,009
Abdul Rehman BJS84,213
Avtar Singh SAD9,896
Dhan Raj PSP5,332
Sagar Chand IND3,125
Omprakash IND2,930
Nasib Singh IND2,453
Pishori Lal IND2,344
Madan Singh IND2,209