Sheikh Ab Rashid
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Sheikh Ab Rashid contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2014 for Vidhan Sabha from Tral
LOST against Mushtaq Ahmad Shah
with 5% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Langate
WON against Mohd Sultan Pandithpori
with 22% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Ganderbal
LOST against Omar Abdullah
with 1% vote share