Balmukund Singh Maravi
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Balmukund Singh Maravi contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2018 for Vidhan Sabha from Bilaspur
LOST against Shailesh Pandey
with 0% vote share
2009 for Lok Sabha from Bilaspur
LOST against Dilip Singh Judev
with 1% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Bilha
LOST against Siyaram Kaushik
with 2% vote share