Tuklal Garg
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Tuklal Garg contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2009 for Lok Sabha from Bilaspur
LOST against Dilip Singh Judev
with 1% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Mungeli
LOST against Chandrabhan
with 4% vote share
Chandrabhan INC41,377
Vikram Mohile BJP34,621
Ram Kumar Bhatta NCP10,911
Tuklal Garg BSP3,670
Savitri SP3,219
Jagannath LJNSP1,388