Bhagwan Singh
Political History explained in a timeline fashion. Click on the side panels or click on the circles to expand more information in a given election. Once you view more details, you could also select pie-chart option to view data in a chart.
Election history
All the elections where a candidate by the name Bhagwan Singh contested in whether lost or won, by how many votes. His/ her vote share etc details all can be found here.
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Burari
LOST against Krishan
with 0% vote share
2008 for Vidhan Sabha from Mundka
LOST against Manoj Kumar
with 1% vote share
2003 for Vidhan Sabha from Hauz Khas
LOST against Kiran Walia
with 0% vote share
1998 for Vidhan Sabha from Timarpur
LOST against Jagdish Anand
with 1% vote share
1993 for Vidhan Sabha from Badli
LOST against Jai Bhagwan
with 0% vote share
1983 for Vidhan Sabha from Rohtas Nagar
LOST against Ram Narain
with 3% vote share
1971 for Lok Sabha from Outer Delhi
LOST against Dalip Singh
with 1% vote share